Contact Us

Senior Pastor
Rev. Karen H. Whitaker, Sr. Pastor
919-210-6839
kwhitaker@epworth-umc.org

Pastor of Spiritual Formation
Dr. Sangwoo Kim, Assoc. Pastor
919-627-1357
sangwoo@epworth-umc.org

Coordinator of Children’s Ministries
Rev. Amanda Wilson
awilson@epworth-umc.org

Interim Director of Youth Ministries
Joyce Dalgleish
joyced@unc.edu

Financial Manager
Meg Bass
mbass@epworth-umc.org

Administrative Secretary
Dona Gamble
dgamble@epworth-umc.org

Organist
Dr. Fred Ibberson
fred.ibberson@gmail.com

Director of Music
Dave Lewis
dlewis3415@gmail.com

Preschool Director
Leigh Furman
director@epworth-preschool.org

Nursery Director
Marcey Harp
nursery@epworth-umc.org

Sexton
Marlin Lennon
Contact: 
dgamble@epworth-umc.org