Sunday, January 19, 2020

Worship at 8:30, 9:00 and 11:00 a.m.

Sermon: “Establish Justice in the Gate,” Jacob Dye
Scripture: Psalm 40: 1-11, Luke 12: 13-21, Amos 5: 10-15
Hymns at 8:30 and 11:00: Great Is Thy Faithfulness; Help Us to Accept Each Other; O Jesus, I Have Promised 
Response Hymn at 8:30: O Master Let Me Walk with Thee
Chancel Choir Response at 11:00: O Master Let Me Walk with Thee
Songs at 9:00: Amazing Grace, My Chains Are Gone; Psalm 81; Spirit Song; You Are My All in All
Children’s Choir will sing All People Are God’s People at 9:00 and 11:00 a.m. worship

Ushers: 8:30 Mike Shiflett, 11:00 Rick Dike, Emily Dike, Fred Mowry, John Rasmussen
Liturgists: 8:30 Maureen Oakes 
Acolyte: Caitlyn Fulp
Bus Driver: Tim Dahlgren
Youth Reader: Katherine Lantzy
Counters: Mary Catherine McSpadden, Kenneth Roberts
Greeters: Joel and Ann Glasson 
Sound Technician: 11:00 Christopher Thomas
Altar Guild: Sharon Walker, Gail Rankin
Altar Flowers are given to the glory of God by Bill and Betty Matteson in loving memory of her parents Caroline and James B. Swails.